Canon EOS R Announcement will be Around 3 am to 4:30 am ET September 5th

It seems the official announcement of Canon EOS R full frame mirrorless camera and RF lenses will not be at Midnight tonight, instead, EOS R announcement will be live around at 3:00 am ET to 4:30 am ET on September 5th.

Probably announcement times around the globe:

  • Los Angeles, USA 12:00 – 1:30 AM
  • New York, USA; Toronto, Canada 3:00 – 4:30 AM
  • London, England 8:00 – 9:30 AM
  • New Delhi, India 12:30 – 2:00 PM
  • Beijing, Hong Kong 3:00 – 4:30 PM
  • Sydney, Australia 5:00 – 6:30 PM

And it is also said that preorders of new Canon EOS R will not be available as soon as EOS R announced, pre-orders could be available next week, so you can just enter email below to get instantly notified when Canon EOS R available for pre-order.

Get instantly notified by e-mail when Canon EOS R Full Frame Mirrorless Camera is Available for Pre-order !
Enter Your Email:
*Please also check your spam folder if you don’t get the confirmation mail. And mark the mail as “non-spam” to see the future newsletter.

via: CR